Our PTO Board 2018-2019

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & faculty who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. 




President Sara Abel


1st VP Membership/Room Parent - Charla Hovland


2nd VP Ways and Means - Devon Hartley


3rd VP Programs - Amy Greenman


Secretary - Cyndi Perry


Treasurer - Maryna Gaponova


Assistant Treasurer - Catherine McCoy


Parliamentarian - Amy Hultgren


Publicity - Jennifer Clark


Hospitality - Stephanie Edgington


Spirit Sticks - Alicia Boyd


Spirit Shop - Emily Bowman


Box Tops - Brenda Tenney


Community Outreach - Ashley Bergstrom


School Supplies - Lori Zettler


Incentives - Rachael Freeland


PTO/Teacher Liaison - Jenna Verity


Principal - Walter Perez 



Upcoming Events


Find us on Facebook!